News:

Church urges faithful to join ‘heal the nation’ Edsa procession -

Monday, October 16, 2017

Fr. Chito rescued from Maute captivity -

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Cardinal Tagle’s statement on drug-related killings -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Pro-life Position Paper on Death Penalty -

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Marawi bishop opposes martial law extension -

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Bishop slams modern day ‘Judases’ behind summary killings -

Monday, July 3, 2017

She was attacked over saving sex for marriage. Now she’s the star of an incredible pro-life film -

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Seminar Workshops Offered Now ! -

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1,550 Babies Aborted Every Year in Pennsylvania By Tearing Off Their Limbs. New Bill Would Stop It -

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Pope approves new Vatican department for the Laity, Family, and Life -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Identical twin studies prove homosexuality is not genetic -

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Inroads of the Culture of Death: Disturbing data about family and life in PH that call to action -

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

110 million sexually transmitted infections in U.S.: CDC report -

Thursday, February 18, 2016

How abortion played a part in Celine Dion’s devotion to her husband and family -

Friday, January 29, 2016

Planned Parenthood President: “We’re Proud” We Killed 327,000 Babies in Abortions -

Friday, January 29, 2016

RESPECT & CARE FOR LIFE MONTH 2016 -

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Pro-Life Philippines condemns Php 3,000 PhilHealth allocation for contraceptive implant package -

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Recalling Papal visit 2015: Pope’s warning vs. contraception -

Friday, January 15, 2016

Tagle blasts abortion on global day of prayer for creation -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Pope Francis Letter on Abortion in the Year of Mercy -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Join us Uphold the Sanctity of Life

uphold-the-sanctity-of-life

Dearest Brethren:

Greetings of Peace!

Prolife Philippines wishes to invite you to celebrate with us the sacrifice of the Holy Mass on the eve of the anniversary of the declaration of Martial Law on 20 September 2017 at 5:30pm at the Shrine of Our Lady of EDSA.

This fellowship of the Mass seeks to amplify our common mission to uphold the  sanctity of life and to defend it whenever there appears to be tendencies to place it  in jeopardy through injustice, inhumanity and violence. The dark days of the dictatorship were a testimony to such an experience.

We are praying that what is happening now under the current dispensation will not be a repeat or an even worse experience as we had in the past. We must at this  point deliver a collective voice that those who oppose life is evil and should  therefore be named and be stopped.

We are also inviting various organizations to partake of this sacrifice in celebration of life and our humanity in accord with God’s wishes.

We are hoping that you will honor this invitation in the spirit of love for our  Christian community. Kindly bring candles and your rosaries as we shall have a  recitation of the Holy Rosary right after the Mass.

Thank you very much and God Bless.

In modesty, we remain,

Yours in Christ,

 

RITA DIZON DAYRIT

President, Prolife Philippines Foundation

Share via email
Leave A Comment