News:

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

Frequently Asked Questions about the Philippine Population and its implications -

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Were Moving to a New Home! New Home….Better Beginning. -

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

B. BRAUN PHILIPPINES HELPS REBUILD HAYAG CHILDREN’S HOME IN ORMOC CITY, LEYTE -

Friday, May 9, 2014

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

Reproductive Health includes ABORTION – Hillary Clinton

Reproductive health means access to abortion. and we dont want it here EVER!!!

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Reproductive Health includes ABORTION – Hillary Clinton”
  1. clang says:

    Can I have a link of the full video of the hearing? This may be twisted by some RH advocates here in the Philippines as being taken out of context. Clinton may have just repeated the question… Thank you.

Leave A Comment