News:

FILIPINOS FOR LIFE OFFICIAL STATEMENT ON THE SCOTUS’ DECISION ON SAME SEX “MARRIAGE” -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE: “PAPA KIKO” – Benedizione del Papa II. -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

SC STOPS DISTRIBUTION & SALE OF CONTRACEPTIVES -

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Pope Francis blasts abortion, population control in new encyclical -

Friday, June 19, 2015

Filial Appeal to His Holiness Pope Francis On the future of the family -

Monday, June 15, 2015

Natalie Portman: Contraception caused depression that gave me ‘dark moments’ -

Monday, June 8, 2015

Population control won’t solve climate change, Caritas official says -

Thursday, May 21, 2015

BREAKING: House votes to ban abortions in the U.S. after five months -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Irish Parliament Rejects Pro-Abortion Bill -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Primate of All Ireland: Don’t Be Afraid to Fight “Gay Marriage” -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

360 to 400 Million Babies Have Been Aborted in China Since Adoption of the One-Child Policy -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Almost 50 percent of Ohio abortion facilities have shut down since 2011 -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Iloilo faithful required to plant trees before marriage, etc. -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Ireland’s defense of marriage leaders speak up for mothers, fathers, children -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Photo of baby David, miscarried at 7 weeks, goes viral -

Monday, April 27, 2015

A MANIFESTO Calling on Government to Implement RH in Accordance with Law as Ruled upon by the Supreme Court -

Monday, April 6, 2015

Pro-Life Phils.letter to DOH: RH LAW Monitoring and its Implementation -

Monday, March 16, 2015

Position Letter of Pro-Life Phil. on the SOGI Anti-Discrimination Bill -

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Pro-Life Month 2015 -

Friday, January 30, 2015

Pro-Life Holds Art Exhibit -

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Reproductive Health includes ABORTION – Hillary Clinton

Reproductive health means access to abortion. and we dont want it here EVER!!!

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Reproductive Health includes ABORTION – Hillary Clinton”
  1. clang says:

    Can I have a link of the full video of the hearing? This may be twisted by some RH advocates here in the Philippines as being taken out of context. Clinton may have just repeated the question… Thank you.

Leave A Comment