News:

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Conference of Death -

Thursday, January 16, 2014

A Christmas Message from Pro-Life Philippines Fdn. Inc. -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Pro-Lifers Run and Bike for a Pro-Life Nation -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Pro-Life Instructor Warns About the Dangers of Mass Media and Sex Ed -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Social Media as a Tool for Advocacy -

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Help the Yolanda Orphans! -

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2013 ACTIVITIES

tARP-1 copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2013 ACTIVITIES

 

Feb. 3: Pro-Life Sunday

Opening of Pro-Life Month

       Venue: Mass at Minor Basilica of  the Black Nazarene,

                         Quiapo, Manila

       Mass Celebrant: Msgr. Clemente Ignacio

       Time: 3:00 pm

 

Feb. 14, Thursday:

VALENTINES DAY Distribution of Candies w/ Pro-Life Messages Project

 

Feb. 17, Sunday: Pro-Life Convention

      Theme: “A Pro-Life Nation: The Future in our Hands”

      Keynote Speaker: Mr. Eric Manalang,

                              President, Pro-Life Philippines

      Venue: Pope Pius XII, UN Ave. Taft, Manila

      Time: 8:00 am – 12:00 noon

      Registration Fee: P500.00

 

Feb. 21, Thursday: Mass for Healing

        Venue: Santo Domingo Church,  Quezon Ave., Quezon City

        Mass Celebrant: Fr. George Moreno,OP

       Healing Services: Fr. Allan Lopez, OP

        Time: 5:30pm – 7:00pm

 

Feb. 24, Sunday:

       Closing of Pro-Life Month

       Venue: Mass at Redemptorist Church, Baclaran,Pque.

       Time: 10:30 am

 

Please organize activities to promote our pro-life mission…defend and care for all human life, such as prayer rallies, forums, contests and signature campaigns. For more info and inquiry, call Pro-Life Philippines office at 7337027, telefax 7349425 or text us at 09192337783 or email us at life@prolife.org.ph  or view our website www.prolife.org.ph for updates.

 

MICHAEL VORIS SERIES OF TALKS

Feb. 9- 10: Davao

 

Feb. 13- Siena College, Taytay Rizal (3-5pm)

Filipinos for Life (7:00 pm)

Feb. 14- University of Santo Tomas

Feb. 15: CFC- YFL (7pm- 9pm)

Feb. 11- 12: Cebu  

Feb. 15- Archdiocese of Lipa (9am- 3pm)

For more info on Arch. Of Lipa Pro-Life Conference call 043 756-5789 or 09322605706. All are invited, no registration fee, just bring your snacks and lunch.

*******************************************************

 

For more info and inquiry, call Pro-Life Philippines office at 7337027, telefax 7349425 or text us at 09192337783 or email us at life@prolife.org.ph  or view our website www.prolife.org.ph for updates. 

Please click this link to download the program of activities

 

 

Share via email
Leave A Comment