Seminar Workshops Offered Now ! -

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1,550 Babies Aborted Every Year in Pennsylvania By Tearing Off Their Limbs. New Bill Would Stop It -

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Pope approves new Vatican department for the Laity, Family, and Life -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Identical twin studies prove homosexuality is not genetic -

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Inroads of the Culture of Death: Disturbing data about family and life in PH that call to action -

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

110 million sexually transmitted infections in U.S.: CDC report -

Thursday, February 18, 2016

How abortion played a part in Celine Dion’s devotion to her husband and family -

Friday, January 29, 2016

Planned Parenthood President: “We’re Proud” We Killed 327,000 Babies in Abortions -

Friday, January 29, 2016


Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Pro-Life Philippines condemns Php 3,000 PhilHealth allocation for contraceptive implant package -

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Recalling Papal visit 2015: Pope’s warning vs. contraception -

Friday, January 15, 2016

Tagle blasts abortion on global day of prayer for creation -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Pope Francis Letter on Abortion in the Year of Mercy -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE: “PAPA KIKO” – Benedizione del Papa II. -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Pope Francis blasts abortion, population control in new encyclical -

Friday, June 19, 2015

Filial Appeal to His Holiness Pope Francis On the future of the family -

Monday, June 15, 2015

Natalie Portman: Contraception caused depression that gave me ‘dark moments’ -

Monday, June 8, 2015

Population control won’t solve climate change, Caritas official says -

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Members of the House of Rep. who voted NO on the 2ND READING BUT DID NOT VOTE on the 3RD READING ON RH BILL

nasaan 2










Members of the House of Representatives Who Voted NO on the 2nd Reading but Did not Vote on the 3rd Reading.


 CLICK THIS LINK TO READ CONGRESS JOURNAL page 8-12 and explanation of vote page 13-18,DEC.17,2012


Share via email
2 Responses to “Members of the House of Rep. who voted NO on the 2ND READING BUT DID NOT VOTE on the 3RD READING ON RH BILL”
  1. marivin says:

    Thank you for voting No, during the second reading. It was then a painful process for all of us…

    Special thanks, to those who courageously explained the reason behind their No vote to RH Bill! It was indeed encouraging to know, there are good lawmakers who who can be trusted and who continue to defend the truth…keeping in mind the good of our people!

    However, we terribly missed you during the third voting! We are not sure what happened then, but we continue to believe, the future of our Filipino people are in your hands.

    We hope they are still in good hands…

  2. i just remember when our Lord ask Peter if he loves Him.He replied affirmatively 3x. Hop n pray dAt our HONORABLE SENATOR N CONGRESSMAN(KAYA???) WILL DO THIS ACT TOO!UNLESS THEY ARE LIKE JUDAS WHO SOLD OUR LORD FOR 30 PCS OF SILVER!

Leave A Comment