News:

A MANIFESTO Calling on Government to Implement RH in Accordance with Law as Ruled upon by the Supreme Court -

Monday, April 6, 2015

Pro-Life Phils.letter to DOH: RH LAW Monitoring and its Implementation -

Monday, March 16, 2015

Position Letter of Pro-Life Phil. on the SOGI Anti-Discrimination Bill -

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Pro-Life Month 2015 -

Friday, January 30, 2015

Pro-Life Holds Art Exhibit -

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE -

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Remembering 12-12-12 -

Friday, December 12, 2014

TOTUS TUUS TOUR PART II -

Friday, November 21, 2014

Where the Winds Blow -

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Safety of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Abortifacient Operations of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

RH LAW IMPLEMENTATION – Tapatan sa Aristocrat -

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

There is No Justice in Justified Abortions -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

From Shame to Shameless -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

AN INVITATION TO A SOLEMN PUBLIC EXPOSITION AND VENERATION OF THE SACRED RELICS OF ST. JOHN PAUL II AND OTHER PRO-LIFE SAINTS -

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Anti-RH Pro-Lifers Were Right All Along -

Friday, September 5, 2014

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

Frequently Asked Questions about the Philippine Population and its implications -

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Members of the House of Rep. who voted NO on the 2ND READING BUT DID NOT VOTE on the 3RD READING ON RH BILL

nasaan 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the House of Representatives Who Voted NO on the 2nd Reading but Did not Vote on the 3rd Reading.

 

 CLICK THIS LINK TO READ CONGRESS JOURNAL page 8-12 and explanation of vote page 13-18,DEC.17,2012

 

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Members of the House of Rep. who voted NO on the 2ND READING BUT DID NOT VOTE on the 3RD READING ON RH BILL”
  1. marivin says:

    Thank you for voting No, during the second reading. It was then a painful process for all of us…

    Special thanks, to those who courageously explained the reason behind their No vote to RH Bill! It was indeed encouraging to know, there are good lawmakers who who can be trusted and who continue to defend the truth…keeping in mind the good of our people!

    However, we terribly missed you during the third voting! We are not sure what happened then, but we continue to believe, the future of our Filipino people are in your hands.

    We hope they are still in good hands…

  2. i just remember when our Lord ask Peter if he loves Him.He replied affirmatively 3x. Hop n pray dAt our HONORABLE SENATOR N CONGRESSMAN(KAYA???) WILL DO THIS ACT TOO!UNLESS THEY ARE LIKE JUDAS WHO SOLD OUR LORD FOR 30 PCS OF SILVER!

Leave A Comment