News:

Population control won’t solve climate change, Caritas official says -

Thursday, May 21, 2015

BREAKING: House votes to ban abortions in the U.S. after five months -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Irish Parliament Rejects Pro-Abortion Bill -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Primate of All Ireland: Don’t Be Afraid to Fight “Gay Marriage” -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

360 to 400 Million Babies Have Been Aborted in China Since Adoption of the One-Child Policy -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Almost 50 percent of Ohio abortion facilities have shut down since 2011 -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Iloilo faithful required to plant trees before marriage, etc. -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Ireland’s defense of marriage leaders speak up for mothers, fathers, children -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Photo of baby David, miscarried at 7 weeks, goes viral -

Monday, April 27, 2015

A MANIFESTO Calling on Government to Implement RH in Accordance with Law as Ruled upon by the Supreme Court -

Monday, April 6, 2015

Pro-Life Phils.letter to DOH: RH LAW Monitoring and its Implementation -

Monday, March 16, 2015

Position Letter of Pro-Life Phil. on the SOGI Anti-Discrimination Bill -

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Pro-Life Month 2015 -

Friday, January 30, 2015

Pro-Life Holds Art Exhibit -

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE -

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Remembering 12-12-12 -

Friday, December 12, 2014

TOTUS TUUS TOUR PART II -

Friday, November 21, 2014

Where the Winds Blow -

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Safety of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Abortifacient Operations of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL

SEN

TO THE  MEMBERS OF THE SENATE  WHO  STAND UP FOR FAMILY AND LIFE…….MARAMING SALAMAT PO!!!!

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL”
  1. baste says:

    kindly post the pro and anti rh senatoriables,thank you

  2. marivin says:

    Thank you for voting, in accordance to what you think is best for the Filipinos. Most of all, thank you for defending the truth! May you continue to be defenders of the truth, of the life of our people…. amidst threats and criticisms.

    Congratulations! God is with you…

    God bless you and your family!

Leave A Comment