News:

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Conference of Death -

Thursday, January 16, 2014

A Christmas Message from Pro-Life Philippines Fdn. Inc. -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Pro-Lifers Run and Bike for a Pro-Life Nation -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Pro-Life Instructor Warns About the Dangers of Mass Media and Sex Ed -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Social Media as a Tool for Advocacy -

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Help the Yolanda Orphans! -

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL

SEN

TO THE  MEMBERS OF THE SENATE  WHO  STAND UP FOR FAMILY AND LIFE…….MARAMING SALAMAT PO!!!!

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL”
  1. baste says:

    kindly post the pro and anti rh senatoriables,thank you

  2. marivin says:

    Thank you for voting, in accordance to what you think is best for the Filipinos. Most of all, thank you for defending the truth! May you continue to be defenders of the truth, of the life of our people…. amidst threats and criticisms.

    Congratulations! God is with you…

    God bless you and your family!

Leave A Comment