News:

Inroads of the Culture of Death: Disturbing data about family and life in PH that call to action -

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

110 million sexually transmitted infections in U.S.: CDC report -

Thursday, February 18, 2016

How abortion played a part in Celine Dion’s devotion to her husband and family -

Friday, January 29, 2016

Planned Parenthood President: “We’re Proud” We Killed 327,000 Babies in Abortions -

Friday, January 29, 2016

RESPECT & CARE FOR LIFE MONTH 2016 -

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Pro-Life Philippines condemns Php 3,000 PhilHealth allocation for contraceptive implant package -

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Recalling Papal visit 2015: Pope’s warning vs. contraception -

Friday, January 15, 2016

Tagle blasts abortion on global day of prayer for creation -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Pope Francis Letter on Abortion in the Year of Mercy -

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

FILIPINOS FOR LIFE OFFICIAL STATEMENT ON THE SCOTUS’ DECISION ON SAME SEX “MARRIAGE” -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE: “PAPA KIKO” – Benedizione del Papa II. -

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

SC STOPS DISTRIBUTION & SALE OF CONTRACEPTIVES -

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Pope Francis blasts abortion, population control in new encyclical -

Friday, June 19, 2015

Filial Appeal to His Holiness Pope Francis On the future of the family -

Monday, June 15, 2015

Natalie Portman: Contraception caused depression that gave me ‘dark moments’ -

Monday, June 8, 2015

Population control won’t solve climate change, Caritas official says -

Thursday, May 21, 2015

BREAKING: House votes to ban abortions in the U.S. after five months -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Irish Parliament Rejects Pro-Abortion Bill -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Primate of All Ireland: Don’t Be Afraid to Fight “Gay Marriage” -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

360 to 400 Million Babies Have Been Aborted in China Since Adoption of the One-Child Policy -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL

SEN

TO THE  MEMBERS OF THE SENATE  WHO  STAND UP FOR FAMILY AND LIFE…….MARAMING SALAMAT PO!!!!

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “Members of the Senate who Voted NO TO RH BILL”
  1. baste says:

    kindly post the pro and anti rh senatoriables,thank you

  2. marivin says:

    Thank you for voting, in accordance to what you think is best for the Filipinos. Most of all, thank you for defending the truth! May you continue to be defenders of the truth, of the life of our people…. amidst threats and criticisms.

    Congratulations! God is with you…

    God bless you and your family!

Leave A Comment