News:

Ireland’s defense of marriage leaders speak up for mothers, fathers, children -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Photo of baby David, miscarried at 7 weeks, goes viral -

Monday, April 27, 2015

A MANIFESTO Calling on Government to Implement RH in Accordance with Law as Ruled upon by the Supreme Court -

Monday, April 6, 2015

Pro-Life Phils.letter to DOH: RH LAW Monitoring and its Implementation -

Monday, March 16, 2015

Position Letter of Pro-Life Phil. on the SOGI Anti-Discrimination Bill -

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Pro-Life Month 2015 -

Friday, January 30, 2015

Pro-Life Holds Art Exhibit -

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE -

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Remembering 12-12-12 -

Friday, December 12, 2014

TOTUS TUUS TOUR PART II -

Friday, November 21, 2014

Where the Winds Blow -

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Safety of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Abortifacient Operations of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

RH LAW IMPLEMENTATION – Tapatan sa Aristocrat -

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

There is No Justice in Justified Abortions -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

From Shame to Shameless -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

AN INVITATION TO A SOLEMN PUBLIC EXPOSITION AND VENERATION OF THE SACRED RELICS OF ST. JOHN PAUL II AND OTHER PRO-LIFE SAINTS -

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Anti-RH Pro-Lifers Were Right All Along -

Friday, September 5, 2014

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

The Pro Life 1M Red Ribbon Campaign: Online Ribbon Suggestions

Here are two of the soft copies that we suggest you use for social media like Facebook. You can use either one or you can make your own. To be exact, these are bows, not ribbons, but they convey the message just as well.

Share via email
Comments
2 Responses to “The Pro Life 1M Red Ribbon Campaign: Online Ribbon Suggestions”
  1. Eric says:

    FaceBook Profile Pictures are 160 x 160. It would be nice if you can change the image to follow that aspect ratio (square), preferably the exact 160×160 pixel dimensions. As it is, FaceBook will crop the image such that critical messages may be left-out.

  2. rolando b cortez says:

    Let us continue fighting for the darkness of the RH bill, till the last breathe of our life here on earth.
    Even if it is already signed by Pnoy and then eventually becomes a law, then if all of us fighting for the protection of life and the freedom of religion put in jail, do you think they will do that? NO, because our country will become paralized. Even if only 1% (more or less 1M people) of the catholic will fight for it then RH law is a shame, they cannot put us all in jail.
    This morning i started to put red ribbons in my house and neigborhood. And more in the coming days.
    Happy New Year! A new year with a big responsibility for us but then God the Father is in our side, His Son, Jesus Christ will never leave us with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. And then Mama Mary will protect us too.
    I found peace while figthing for the bill since when i was awakened with the real issues and purpose behind the dark shadow of the RH Bill. Thanks.
    Rolando Banaria Cortez

Leave A Comment