News:

Bishop condemns killing of priest -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Church urges repentance over rampant killings -

Monday, November 6, 2017

Our Lady of Fatima will be icon at prayer for healing -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Church urges faithful to join ‘heal the nation’ Edsa procession -

Monday, October 16, 2017

Fr. Chito rescued from Maute captivity -

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Cardinal Tagle’s statement on drug-related killings -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Pro-life Position Paper on Death Penalty -

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Marawi bishop opposes martial law extension -

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Bishop slams modern day ‘Judases’ behind summary killings -

Monday, July 3, 2017

She was attacked over saving sex for marriage. Now she’s the star of an incredible pro-life film -

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Seminar Workshops Offered Now ! -

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1,550 Babies Aborted Every Year in Pennsylvania By Tearing Off Their Limbs. New Bill Would Stop It -

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Pope approves new Vatican department for the Laity, Family, and Life -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Identical twin studies prove homosexuality is not genetic -

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Inroads of the Culture of Death: Disturbing data about family and life in PH that call to action -

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

110 million sexually transmitted infections in U.S.: CDC report -

Thursday, February 18, 2016

How abortion played a part in Celine Dion’s devotion to her husband and family -

Friday, January 29, 2016

Planned Parenthood President: “We’re Proud” We Killed 327,000 Babies in Abortions -

Friday, January 29, 2016

RESPECT & CARE FOR LIFE MONTH 2016 -

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Pro-Life Philippines condemns Php 3,000 PhilHealth allocation for contraceptive implant package -

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Conversations in the Playground

What do you do when you need someone to talk to?

Share via email
Comments
One Response to “Conversations in the Playground”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Conversation in the Playground […]



Leave A Comment