News:

Where the Winds Blow -

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Safety of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Abortifacient Operations of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

RH LAW IMPLEMENTATION – Tapatan sa Aristocrat -

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

There is No Justice in Justified Abortions -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

From Shame to Shameless -

Thursday, September 25, 2014

AN INVITATION TO A SOLEMN PUBLIC EXPOSITION AND VENERATION OF THE SACRED RELICS OF ST. JOHN PAUL II AND OTHER PRO-LIFE SAINTS -

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Anti-RH Pro-Lifers Were Right All Along -

Friday, September 5, 2014

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

Frequently Asked Questions about the Philippine Population and its implications -

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Were Moving to a New Home! New Home….Better Beginning. -

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

B. BRAUN PHILIPPINES HELPS REBUILD HAYAG CHILDREN’S HOME IN ORMOC CITY, LEYTE -

Friday, May 9, 2014

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

Where the Winds Blow

synod

Finally, after so much speculation and days of waiting and trepidation on the Synod, the bishops decided to uphold the teaching and Tradition of the Catholic Church. All that talk about ‘welcoming gays’ into the Church (as if they were rejected in the first place), also billed as the “winds of change” that shook the media world into a frenzy, died down with a whimper. Those old men with robes are still holding on to archaic and medieval beliefs. The conservatives breathe a sigh of relief, and the liberals are still frothing in the mouth. Let’s read it straight from…

Share via email

Read More

FAMILY AND MARRIAGE

resource library

012  LISTS OF BOOKS ON FAMILY AND MARRIAGE CODE TITLE AUTHOR/S PUBLISHER SYNOPSIS 012 – A Looking at Adoption Jim & Ann Pierson Loving & Caring Inc., 1997 This book has been created from experience. The House of Creation is a maternity home which was founded in 1973 to care for women in crisis. Many at the House of the Creation have walked through an adoption experience, and it is their experiences and lives that have made this book live. 012 – B The Journey of Adoption Ann Pierson Loving & Caring Inc., 1997 A Post Adoption Workbook To Help…

Share via email

Read More