News:

Population control won’t solve climate change, Caritas official says -

Thursday, May 21, 2015

BREAKING: House votes to ban abortions in the U.S. after five months -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Irish Parliament Rejects Pro-Abortion Bill -

Friday, May 15, 2015

Primate of All Ireland: Don’t Be Afraid to Fight “Gay Marriage” -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

360 to 400 Million Babies Have Been Aborted in China Since Adoption of the One-Child Policy -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Almost 50 percent of Ohio abortion facilities have shut down since 2011 -

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Iloilo faithful required to plant trees before marriage, etc. -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Ireland’s defense of marriage leaders speak up for mothers, fathers, children -

Monday, April 27, 2015

Photo of baby David, miscarried at 7 weeks, goes viral -

Monday, April 27, 2015

A MANIFESTO Calling on Government to Implement RH in Accordance with Law as Ruled upon by the Supreme Court -

Monday, April 6, 2015

Pro-Life Phils.letter to DOH: RH LAW Monitoring and its Implementation -

Monday, March 16, 2015

Position Letter of Pro-Life Phil. on the SOGI Anti-Discrimination Bill -

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Pro-Life Month 2015 -

Friday, January 30, 2015

Pro-Life Holds Art Exhibit -

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

ART EXHIBIT FOR A CAUSE -

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Remembering 12-12-12 -

Friday, December 12, 2014

TOTUS TUUS TOUR PART II -

Friday, November 21, 2014

Where the Winds Blow -

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Safety of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Written Comments of Pro-life Phils. on the Abortifacient Operations of Listed Contraceptives -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

NATURAL FAMILY PLANNING (NFP)

resource library

005  LISTS OF BOOKS ON NATURAL FAMILY PLANNING (NFP) CODE TITLE AUTHOR/S PUBLISHER SYNOPSIS 005 – B The Billings Method: Controlling Fertility without Drugs & Devices Dr. Evelyn Billings Penguin Book The Billings Method is a remarkable break-through in the field of fertility control: a reliable, safe, sane method that can be effective as the Pill, but has no harmful side effects. Two Australian doctors, Evelyn & John Billings, have discovered the nature has provided women with an observable signal of fertility in each menstrual cycle & that women can use this knowledge of their bodies to avoid or achieve…

Share via email

Read More