News:

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

Frequently Asked Questions about the Philippine Population and its implications -

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Were Moving to a New Home! New Home….Better Beginning. -

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

B. BRAUN PHILIPPINES HELPS REBUILD HAYAG CHILDREN’S HOME IN ORMOC CITY, LEYTE -

Friday, May 9, 2014

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat

COM

                              We Filipinos are so good at imitating everything western. Everything, from films to fashion, from culture to food. As they say, imitation is the best form of flattery, and we have flattered our Caucasian brothers  and sung their praises all the way to the high heavens. One of the things we sincerely wish we didn’t copy from them is the PopCom’s penchant for population scaremongering. They simply have to tell you the worst things in order to get the public to accept the population control…

Share via email

Read More

Bad Economics for RH Dummies

bad

                      Ang Kapatiran secretary-general Norman Cabrera spoke to reporters the morning of July 22, 2013, a few hours before the president was to give his yearly State of the Nation address. He called the president’s RH law as “bad legislation that leads to bad economics.” He added: “the RH law will be another source of corruption and is only a ‘masquerading’ policy to address poverty in the country by means of population control focused on the poor. They want to reduce the poverty rate by reducing the number of poor.”…

Share via email

Read More

POPULATIONS

resource library

006  LISTS OF BOOKS ON POPULATIONS CODE TITLE AUTHOR/S PUBLISHER SYNOPSIS 006 – 1 B Mga Tanong at Sagot Tungkol sa Populasyon at Pambansang Ekonomiya Paulina Bautista, PhD Commission on Population, 1984 Nilalaman nito ang mga karaniwang katanungan at kasagutan tungkol sa populasyon at ekonomiya. 006 – 1 C Mga Tanong at Sagot Tungkol sa Populasyon at Pambansang Ekonomiya Paulina Bautista, PhD Commission on Population, 1984 Nilalaman nito ang mga karaniwang katanungan at kasagutan tungkol sa populasyon at ekonomiya. 006 – B The Holy See at the Major United Nations Conference Foreword by His Eminence Angelo Cardinal Sodano The Path…

Share via email

Read More