News:

PopCom is a Second Rate, Trying Hard Copycat -

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Welcoming the 100 Millionth Baby -

Friday, August 1, 2014

Frequently Asked Questions about the Philippine Population and its implications -

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Were Moving to a New Home! New Home….Better Beginning. -

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

B. BRAUN PHILIPPINES HELPS REBUILD HAYAG CHILDREN’S HOME IN ORMOC CITY, LEYTE -

Friday, May 9, 2014

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

CD LIBRARY

resource library

020 LISTS OF BOOKS CD LIBRARY CODE TITLE AUTHOR/S PUBLISHER SYNOPSIS 020 – 1 Life Issues Vol. 6  ( CD One & Two )  Dr. John Wilke Life Issue Institute Air Dates: May 31 – Jun1 18, 1999 A pro-life bumper sticker reads “Abortion doesn’t make you unpregnant, it makes you the mother of a dead baby>”That’s a hard-hitting statement based on a stark reality.  What many of us may not have realized, is that every abortion makes  a man father of a dead baby. More and more men are coming face-to-face with the emotional fail out in the wake…

Share via email

Read More