News:

Pointless Propaganda -

Monday, June 16, 2014

Were Moving to a New Home! New Home….Better Beginning. -

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

B. BRAUN PHILIPPINES HELPS REBUILD HAYAG CHILDREN’S HOME IN ORMOC CITY, LEYTE -

Friday, May 9, 2014

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Conference of Death -

Thursday, January 16, 2014

A Christmas Message from Pro-Life Philippines Fdn. Inc. -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Pro-Lifers Run and Bike for a Pro-Life Nation -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP PHOTO GALLERY

TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP 2014 PARTICIPANTS, MAY 28-30,2014

                          TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP 2014 PARTICIPANTS, MAY 28-30,2014   FOR MORE PHOTOS CLICK THE LINKS BELOW: PICTURE GALLERY 1 PICTURE GALLERY 2 PICTURE GALLERY 3 PICTURE GALLERY 4 PICTURE GALLERY 5   Note: Thanks to  MRS. LORNA MELEGRITO &  MS. JEN MAY RUIZ FILOTEO for the photos they shared.   WE WOULD LOVE TO CONNECT             

Share via email

Read More

Pro-Life Philippines’ Blessing of New Office, July 1, 2014

10441155_10204357604762967_2251172194264412223_n

FOR MORE PHOTOS CLICK THE LINKS BELOW: PICTURE GALLERY 1 PICTURE GALLERY 2 PICTURE GALLERY 3   Note: Thanks to  MR. ROBERT LIM, MR. PETER GARCIA & MS. ANGELIE GREGORIO for the photos they shared.                             

Share via email

Read More

Photo Gallery: Mass of the Resurrection of Sr. Mary Pilar Verzosa, RGS, Sept. 12, 2012

sr.
Share via email

Read More

Photo Gallery: Necrological Services / Prolifer’s Eulogy Night, Sept. 11, 2012

mary-1

RELIGIOUS OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD CONVENT CHAPEL SEPTEMBER 11, 2012

Share via email

Read More

Photo Gallery: Wake of Sr. Pilar Verzosa, RGS – Sept. 9 & 10, 2012

mary-1

RELIGIOUS OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD CONVENT CHAPEL SEPTEMBER 9 & 10, 2012

Share via email

Read More

Remembering Sr. Pilar Verzosa, RGS

P1010023
Share via email

Read More

Photo Gallery: A Celebration of Life, Tribute to Sr. Mary Pilar Verzosa, RGS

life....
Share via email

Read More

STATE OF THE SOUL OF THE NATION ADDRESS 2 PICS, July 23, 2012

   

Share via email

Read More