News:

A Pro-Life Supreme Court’s Decision on RH -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RH LAW -

Monday, April 14, 2014

The Bishop’s Move -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

“TEACHING TEACHERS ON TEEN SEXUALITY WORKSHOP” 2014 -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

A Million PRAYERS..A Walk for LIFE.. -

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Michael Voris and His Conversion Story -

Friday, February 21, 2014

An Invitation on National Seminar / Workshop on Anti-human Trafficking & Modern Day Slavery -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 SPECIAL EVENT:A Pro-life Conference Featuring Mr. Michael Voris & Atty. Marwil Llasos -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014: SPECIAL SERIES OF MICHAEL VORIS TALKS -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

RH and Freedom of Expression -

Friday, January 31, 2014

Special Series of Michael Voris Talks: Forum on “Effective Pro-Life Plans and Strategies” -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PRO-LIFE MONTH 2014 ACTIVITIES -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Pro-Life Groups Prayer Rally Against Conference of Death -

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

List of Pro-Life and Anti-Life Bills Filed in the 16th Congress -

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Conference of Death -

Thursday, January 16, 2014

A Christmas Message from Pro-Life Philippines Fdn. Inc. -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Pro-Lifers Run and Bike for a Pro-Life Nation -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Pro-Life Instructor Warns About the Dangers of Mass Media and Sex Ed -

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Social Media as a Tool for Advocacy -

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Help the Yolanda Orphans! -

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

SUPREME COURT RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS

banner3-e13522714595261-460x3602

                        RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS (JULY 9, 2013) 1. Media Fire 2. YOU TUBE   RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS (JULY 23, 2013) 1. MEDIAFIRE 2. YOU TUBE   RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS (AUGUST 6,2013) 1. MEDIAFIRE 2. YOU TUBE   RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS (AUGUST 13,2013) 1. MEDIAFIRE 2. YOU TUBE   RH LAW ORAL ARGUMENTS (AUGUST 27, 2013) 1. MEDIA FIRE 2. YOU TUBE     Source: http://sc.judiciary.gov.ph/microsite/rhlaw/  http://www.youtube.com/user/CBCPforLIFE?feature=watch   ********************************************************* Pro-Life Philippines Foundation, Inc is a non-profit, nationwide organization that functions as an Educational body coordinating pro-life groups,…

Share via email

Read More

PROLIFE – Pregnancy counseling (English)

PROLIFE – Pregnancy counseling audio ads (English)

Share via email

Read More

PROLIFE – Pregnancy counseling (Tagalog)

PROLIFE – Pregnancy counseling audio ads (Tagalog)

Share via email

Read More

Conversations in the Playground

What do you do when you need someone to talk to?

Share via email

Read More

Bathroom Conversation

What do you do when you need someone to talk to?

Share via email

Read More

Bench Conversation

What do you do when you need someone to talk to?

Share via email

Read More